Concerts & Events

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Classical guitar

Classical Guitar Guest Artist Series

7:30pm
Schroeder Hall

Guitar guest to be announced in August.

Friday, April 26, 2019

SSU Symphonic Chorus

Symphonic Chorus and Concert Choir

7:30pm
Schroeder Hall

Jennny Bent conducts the university choirs. Program details to come.

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Sonoma State Symphony Orchestra

Symphony Orchestra Season Finale

7:30pm
Weill Hall

Season Finale: Thematic Transformations

Program:

Sunday, April 28, 2019

SSU Brass Ensemble

Brass Ensemble: Quests

2:00pm
Weill Hall

Join the Brass Ensemble in Weill Hall for "Quests," a program of bold themes and impossible dreams.

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Instrumental Repertory Recital II

7:30pm
Schroeder Hall

The Instrumental Repertory Recital is the final exam for students receiving private instrument lessons.

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Instrumental Repertory Recital

Instrumental Repertory Recital III

2:00pm
Schroeder Hall

The Instrumental Repertory Recital is the final exam for students receiving private instrument lessons.

Friday, May 3, 2019

classical guitar ensemble

Guitar Ensemble

7:30pm
Schroeder Hall

Program details to come

Saturday, May 4, 2019

45 rpm record of Bolero by Jeff Beck

Rock Collegium

7:30pm
Schroeder Hall

Rock Collegium
John R. Palmer, director

Sunday, May 5, 2019

makeup lights

Opera and Music Theatre Scenes

7:30pm
Schroeder Hall

Progam details to come

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

pianist

Jazz Combo Concert

7:30pm
Schroeder Hall

Program details to come

Pages